Bloopers

I was supposed to make a bloopers page for after chapter 10 but at the time I was posting from my phone and didn’t have access to my computer.  So I’m just putting the 10 and 15 bloopers together.  In no particular order, the bloopers.

whattowishfor

Hhhmmm, What to wish for….

whatsthatsmell

Hhhmmm, What’s that smell?

thestinkeye

A little dose of stink-eye…

squeee

Squeeeeee…

saywhaaat

rolleyes

Eye-roll

OMGSOOOGOOD

Yum-Yum

love2

“I love you with the white-hot intensity of a thousand suns…yawn”

love1

Iknowmom

“OMG, I know, Mom.”

1knowmom2

“OMG, I know, Mom.” (Must run in the family)

hhnnngggrrr

heckler

Beck heckeling Beau and Beau being dastardly.

hecklee

headscratcher

Some really hard questions.

getmeoutahere

Looks like Beck’s ready to leave…now…right now…Kat please….

getdowngetdown

gasp

fangirl

Katinka completely fangirling over Beckett

embarassingparents

eeekkk

A less than graceful “leap into arms”

crosseyed

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

